« Nominees for Critics’ Choice Movie Awards Announced | Main | Is Khloe Kardashian Dating Matt Kemp? »

2014 Television Academy Hall of Fame Inductees Announced

Lacey Terrell/HBO(NEW YORK) -- The Television Academy's Hall of Fame Selection Committee has announced its 23rd Hall of Fame class.

The 2014 inductees include former Seinfeld actress and current star of HBO's Veep, Julia Louis-Dreyfus, Jay Leno, Boston Legal producer David E. Kelley, Fox founder Rupert Murdoch and ABC executive Brandon Stoddard. Sound pioneer and innovator Ray Dolby will be inducted posthumously.

The 2014 honorees will be inducted at a Beverly Hills, Calif., ceremony in March.

Copyright 2013 ABC News Radio

ABC News Radio