« Arcade Fire, The Strokes, Black Keys Headlining Bonnaroo Festival | Main | Get to Know Sports Illustrated Cover Girl Irina Shayk »

Foo Fighters Reveal New Album Title, Tracklisting

Photo Courtesy - RCA/Facebook(LOS ANGELES) -- Foo Fighters have finally come up with a name for their new album: Wasting Light.

The album will be in stores April 12, and the first single, "Rope," will be released on March 1.

The band recently released a video for one of the new songs from Wasting Light called "White Limo."  The video also features Lemmy from metal rock band Motorhead as a crazed, drunken limo driver.

Here's the tracklisting for Wasting Light:

"Bridge Burning"
"Dear Rosemary"
"White Limo"
"These Days"
"Back & Forth"
"A Matter Of Time"
"Miss The Misery"
"I Should Have Known"

Copyright 2011 ABC News Radio

Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.

My response is on my own website »
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
Some HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <i> <strike> <strong>

ABC News Radio