Facebook

Twitter

iTunes

RSS

HEAR THIS HOUR'S UPDATE
« Justin Theroux Says 'It Doesn't Feel Like a Hardship' to Be with Jennifer Aniston | Main | Report: "Glee" Star Becca Tobin's Boyfriend Found Dead in Philadelphia Hotel »
Friday
Jul112014

Fox Announces Fall Premiere Dates

Fox(NEW YORK) -- Fox has set the fall premiere dates for its new and returning series.  The season kicks off with the premiere of the social experiment Utopia. Utopia is a new reality series that transplants 15 Americans to an undeveloped location and challenges them to create their own civilization.

The series launches on Sept. 7 at 8 p.m. ET, following an NFL doubleheader, before continuing in its regular time period on Sept. 9 at 8 p.m. ET. That will be followed by six special broadcasts on Fridays at 8 p.m. ET, starting Sept. 12.

On Sept. 22, the Batman origin story Gotham kicks off at 8 p.m. ET.

The season premiere of The Simpsons is Sept. 28 at 8 p.m. ET. The comedy Brooklyn Nine-Nine returns that same night at 8:30 p.m. ET on its new day and time. Also, the Family Guy/Simpsons season premiere crossover event starts at 9 p.m. ET.

Here are Fox's fall premiere dates:

Sunday, Sept. 7

Utopia

Wednesday, Sept. 10

Hell’s Kitchen

Tuesday, Sept. 16

New Girl
The Mindy Project

Wednesday, Sept. 17

Red Band Society

Monday, Sept. 22

Gotham
Sleepy Hollow


Thursday, Sept. 25

Bones

Sunday, Sept. 28
The Simpsons
Brooklyn Nine-Nine
Family Guy


Thursday, Oct. 2
Gracepoint

Sunday, Oct. 5
Bob’s Burgers
Mulaney

Friday, Nov. 7
Masterchef Junior


Copyright 2014 ABC News Radio