Entries in Boyz II Men (1)


2012 Hollywood Walk of Fame Honorees Announced

Digital Vision/Thinkstock(LOS ANGELES) -- A new crop of stars will be receiving stars on the Hollywood Walk of Fame in 2012.

The Hollywood Chamber of Commerce announced Tuesday that next year, Jennifer Aniston, Scarlett Johansson, Boyz II Men, the group America, Jennifer Lopez, Kate Winslet, and Ann and Nancy Wilson of Heart will all receive stars on the famed walkway.

Some of the other celebrities who will receive a star next year include Vin Diesel, Valerie Bertinelli, Mariska Hargitay, Patricia Heaton, Marg Helgenberger, Malcolm McDowell, Batman actor Adam West, Star Trek actor Walter Koenig, The Simpsons creator Matt Groening and the late Richard Burton.

In addition, super-producer David Foster, the late Barry White, and legendary songwriter Hal David will also be honored.

So far, the star ceremonies haven't been scheduled.

Copyright 2011 ABC News Radio

ABC News Radio