Entries in Crazy Love (1)


Michael Buble Releases Track Listing for New Deluxe Album

Photo Courtesy - Reprise Records/ MichaelBuble.comSinger Michael Buble has released details of the re-release of his album Crazy Love, called Crazy Love: Hollywood Edition.  Arriving Oct. 25, the package will include the original Crazy Love album, plus another disc called Hollywood: The Deluxe EP.  Fans who already own Crazy Love can purchase that one separately as a stand-alone.  The eight-track EP features four new songs, including his single "Hollywood," plus live recordings.

Here's the track listing:

1. "Hollywood"
2. "At This Moment" (live)
3. "Some Kind of Wonderful"
4. "End of May"
5. "Me & Mrs. Jones" (live)
6. "Haven't Met You Yet" (live)
7. "Heartache Tonight" (live)
8. "Best of Me"

Buble is currently touring Europe, but he'll return to the U.S. on Nov. 23 for another string of dates, which will wrap up Dec. 13 in Los Angeles.

Copyright 2010 ABC News Radio

ABC News Radio