Entries in The Rocky Horror Picture Show (1)


New Glee Album Coming October 19th 

Photo Courtesy - 20th Century FoxThe latest installment in the Glee album series will hit stores Oct. 19, and it's a themed collection.  The album, called The Rocky Horror Glee Show, collects the music that will be featured in the Oct. 26 episode devoted to the cult classic The Rocky Horror Picture Show.  The movie, starring Tim Curry, Susan Sarandon, Meat Loaf and Barry Bostwick, hasn't left theaters since its release 35 years ago this month.

It is not yet known which characters on the show will be singing the particular Rocky Horror songs, but it wouldn't be surprising if Jayma Mays' character, Emma, sang "Touch-A Touch-A Touch-A Touch Me," since she actually auditioned for Glee with that song.   Star Matthew Morrison is also pretty familiar with the score, considering he appeared in the stage version on Broadway.

Here's the track listing of The Rocky Horror Glee Show:

1. "Science Fiction Double Feature"
2. "Damn It, Janet"
3. "Whatever Happened to Saturday Night?"
4. "Sweet Transvestite"
5. "Touch-A Touch-A Touch-A Touch Me"
6. "There’s a Light (Over at the Frankenstein Place)"
7. "Time Warp"

Copyright 2010 ABC News Radio

ABC News Radio