News Pages
« Mary J. Blige Says She'll Reach Out to Rihanna If It Becomes Necessary | Main | Conservative Group Protests Born Brave Bus During First Stop of Lady Gaga's U.S. Tour »

Hits by One Direction, Maroon 5 and Pink Featured on "NOW Vol. 45"

PRNewsFoto/EMI Music / Sony Music Entertainment / Universal Music GroupHits from One Direction, Maroon 5, Pink and Kelly Clarkson are among those featured on NOW That's What I Call Music Vol. 45, which arrives to stores on February 5.

One Direction opens the 20-track compilation with their smash "Live While We're Young."  Other hits included on the project include Ke$ha's "Die Young," Ne-Yo's "Let Me Love You (Until You Learn to Love Yourself)," American Idol winner Phillip Phillips' "Home," "Daylight" from Maroon 5, Kelly's "Catch My Breath," "Try" by Pink, and Flo Rida's "I Cry."

In addition to 1D's hit, songs by other U.K. artists are featured on the album, including Calvin Harris and Florence Welch's "Sweet Nothing," Ed Sheeran's "The A Team," and The Script featuring will.i.am's "Hall of Fame."

Here's the track listing for NOW That's What I Call Music Vol. 45

"Live While We're Young" -- One Direction
"I Cry" -- Flo Rida
"Die Young" -- Ke$ha
"Let Me Love You (Until You Learn to Love Yourself)" -- Ne-Yo
"Don't Stop the Party" -- Pitbull featuring TJR
"Sweet Nothing" -- Calvin Harris featuring Florence Welch
"Hall of Fame" -- The Script featuring will.i.am
"Daylight" -- Maroon 5
"Home" -- Phillip Phillips
"The A Team" -- Ed Sheeran
"We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together" -- Taylor Swift
"Catch My Breath" -- Kelly Clarkson
"Try" -- Pink
"Feel Again" -- OneRepublic
"It's Time" -- Imagine Dragons
"Cruise" -- Florida Georgia Line

Bonus tracks include the NOW What's Next new music preview:

"Don't Look Back" -- Born Cages
"In the End" -- Black Veil Brides
"Anna Sun" -- Walk the Moon
"Safe and Sound" -- Capital Cities

Copyright 2013 ABC News Radio