« Rihanna Launching New Summer MAC Makeup Line | Main | Kanye West Declares Himself the "Michael Jordan of Music," "Steve [Jobs] of Internet" »

Justin Moore Announces Track Listing, Special Guests for "Off the Beaten Path"

Kristin BarloweJustin Moore's third album, Off the Beaten Path, is due out September 17 featuring his fastest-rising single to date, "Point at You." The album comes two years after Justin released his sophomore project, Outlaws Like Me.

"I'm beyond excited to get these 16 songs out to our fans," Justin says.  "I will always remain true to who I am but there are a few curve balls that show my sense of humor and take our fans 'off the beaten path.' We want to step it up every time and I really feel like this collection of songs allows us to reach out in ways we haven't yet."

Justin also welcomes a pair of special guests on the new album. Miranda Lambert joins him on the song, "Old Habits," and Charlie Daniels makes an appearance on "For Some Ol Redneck Reason." Off the Beaten Path will be available in both a standard edition with 11 songs, and a deluxe edition featuring five additional songs.

Here's the Off the Beaten Path track listing:

"Old Back in the New School"
"Lettin' the Night Roll"
"Old Habits" (featuring Miranda Lambert)
"Point at You"
"I'd Want to Be Yours"
"This Kind of Town"
"Country Radio"
"That's How I Know You Love Me"
"Off the Beaten Path"
"One Dirt Road"
"For Some Ol Redneck Reason"

Deluxe Edition additional tracks:
"Big Ass Headache"
"Dirt Road Kid"
"Field Fulla Hillbillies"

Copyright 2013 ABC News Radio

ABC News Radio