« Madonna on Her Grueling MDNA Tour: "49 Percent of the Time I Was Crying" | Main | Adam Levine Says He's Created the "Anti" Celebrity Fragrance »

Faces/Small Faces Keyboardist Ian McLagan Releases New Live Album

Photo: Ha LamIan McLagan, the legendary keyboardist of The Faces and Small Faces, has released a new concert album with his longtime backing group The Bump BandLive at the Lucky Lounge was recorded in April at the Austin, Texas, club where McLagan and his band play a regular free series of shows on Thursday nights. 

The 14-song collection features a selection of tunes from his solo career as well as some gems from his old bands, including The Faces' "Cindy Incidentally" and Small Faces' "Get Yourself Together."  Fans can buy the album at stops on McLagan's recently launched North American club tour, which currently is scheduled through a July 21 show in Tucson, Arizona.

Accompanying Ian on the road trip is Bump Band bassist Jon Notarthomas.  The trek visits the Salt gastro pub Stanhope, New Jersey, tonight.

Personally signed copies of the Live at the Lucky Lounge CD can be ordered through  The album also is available as either a CD or digital download at the CD Baby website.

Here is the full track list of Live at the Lucky Lounge:

"Get Yourself Together"
"Someone Special"
"Date with an Angel"
"I'm Hot, You're Cool"
"So Lucky"
"Been a Long Time"
"Never Say Never"
"Cindy Incidentally"
"Your Secret"
"Warm Rain"
"I Will Follow"
"Kuschty Rye"

Copyright 2013 ABC News Radio

ABC News Radio