« Holland Dozier Holland, Jeff Lynne, Rick Springfield to Receive Stars on Hollywood Walk of Fame | Main | Electric Light Orchestra's Jeff Lynne to Receive Star on Hollywood Walk of Fame »

Nine Inch Nails Unveils Track Listing, Special Guests for "Hesitation Marks"

Columbia RecordsNine Inch Nails has unveiled the track list for the band's upcoming eighth studio album, Hesitation Marks.  The release will feature 14 new tracks, including the recently-released first single "Came Back Haunted," Rolling Stone is reporting.

In addition to the track list, the group has revealed that Hesitation Marks will feature a few special guests.  Fleetwood Mac singer/guitarist Lindsey Buckingham and The Who touring bassist Pino Palladino contributed their talents to the release, although it is not yet known which tracks they performed on.

Hesitation Marks will arrive in stores on September 3.  If you pre-order the deluxe edition of the album now at iTunes, you'll score an immediate download of "Came Back Haunted."

Here is the track list for Hesitation Marks:

"The Eater of Dreams"
"Copy of A"
"Came Back Haunted"
"Find My Way"
"All Time Low"
"Various Methods of Escape"
"I Would for You"
"In Two"
"While I'm Still Here"
"Black Noise"

Copyright 2013 ABC News Radio

ABC News Radio