« Keith Urban "Clicked Really Quickly" with Fellow "American Idol" Judges | Main | Faces Time? Rod Stewart and Ronnie Wood Seen Dining Together with Their Wives »

Gavin DeGraw Announces "Make a Move" Release Date, Track Listing

RCA RecordsWe've known the album's name for some time.  Now, Gavin DeGraw has announced that Make a Move will hit retailers on October 15. 

Gavin's fourth album features eleven tracks, including his current single, "Best I Ever Had."  The disc finds him collaborating once again with OneRepublic's Ryan Tedder, who co-wrote Gavin's smash "Not Over You" on his last album, 2011's Sweeter.  Gavin also worked with hit-making producer Benny Blanco and singer/songwriter/producer Kevin Rudolf on the project.

If you order Make a Move now, you'll receive a free download of a brand-new track from the album, "Who's Gonna Save Us."

You can order Make a Move now on iTunes, and on  Here's the track listing:

"Best I Ever Had"
"Make a Move"
"Finest Hour"
"I'm Gonna Try"
"Who's Gonna Save Us"
"Everything Will Change"
"Every Little Bit"
"Different for Girls"
"Leading Man"

Copyright 2013 ABC News Radio

ABC News Radio