« Ne-Yo to Perform at Fame and Philanthropy Post-Oscar Party | Main | Iggy Azalea Readies The New Classic Tour »

Soundtrack to "Glee's" 100th Episode Features New Hits, Old Favorites

Columbia RecordsThe 100th episode of Glee is a two-part extravaganza, airing March 18 and March 25, and of course, a soundtrack album is being prepped to go with it. 

The album Glee: The Music Celebrating 100 Episodes will be available exclusively at Target on March 25.  The disc includes brand-new songs from the episode, as well as new versions of Glee favorites from seasons past.  Among them: "Don't Stop Believin'," "Raise Your Glass," "Toxic" and "Defying Gravity."

Featured on the album is a version of the Pharrell Williams song "Happy" sung by Gwyneth Paltrow who's returning to the show as Holly Holliday, and Kristen Chenoweth, who's returning as April Rhodes.

In addition, nearly every member of the original cast is returning and is featured on the album, including Dianna Agron, who plays Quinn, and Heather Morris, who plays Brittany.

Here's the track listing for the new soundtrack:

"Keep Holding On"* featuring Mark Salling (Puck)
"Valerie"* featuring Naya Rivera (Santana) and Heather Morris (Brittany)
"Defying Gravity"* featuring Lea Michele (Rachel), Chris Colfer (Kurt) and Amber Riley (Mercedes)
"Raise Your Glass"* featuring Matthew Morrison (Will) and Kristin Chenoweth (April)
"Toxic"* featuring Naya Rivera (Santana), Heather Morris (Brittany) and Dianna Agron (Quinn)
"Happy" featuring Gwyneth Paltrow (Holly), Kristin Chenoweth (April), Matthew Morrison (Will), Darren Criss (Blaine) and Amber Riley (Mercedes)
"Party All the Time" featuring Gwyneth Paltrow (Holly)
"Total Eclipse of the Heart" *featuring Matthew Morrison (Will) and Kristin Chenoweth (April)
"Loser Like Me" *featuring Darren Criss (Blaine), Kevin McHale (Artie), Chord Overstreet (Sam) and Jenna Ushkowitz (Tina)
"Be Okay" featuring Lea Michele (Rachel) and Naya Rivera (Santana)
"I Am Changing" featuring Amber Riley (Mercedes) and Chris Colfer (Kurt)
"Just Give Me a Reason" featuring Dianna Agron (Quinn) and Mark Salling (Puck)
"Don’t Stop Believin’"* featuring Lea Michele (Rachel), Darren Criss (Blaine), Chris Colfer (Kurt), Matthew Morrison (Will), Kevin McHale (Artie) and Jenna Ushkowitz (Tina)

*= New Season 5 version

Copyright 2014 ABC News Radio

ABC News Radio