« New Duo Maddie & Tae's Role-Reversal Video for "Girl in a Country Song" Goes Viral | Main | The Band Perry Performing at Two Lucky High Schools to Celebrate Safe Driving »

Caleb Johnson Reveals Track Listing for Debut Album

Michael Becker/FoxThe reigning American Idol champion, Caleb Johnson, will release his debut album in less than two weeks. To whet his fans’ appetite, he’s released the track listing for the set.

The album, titled Testify, will be comprised of 10 tracks, including his American Idol winner’s single, “As Long as You Love Me,” which he’s openly admitted he’s not a huge fan of.

The 23-year-old North Carolina rocker co-wrote more than half of the tunes. Aloe Blacc penned one of the other songs, “Another Life.”

Testify will debut on August 12. Here’s the track listing:

“Sailing Away”
“Save Me”
“Let Me In”
“Only One”
“Fighting Gravity”
“Devil’s Daughter”
“Another Life”
“As Long As You Love Me”

Copyright 2014 ABC News Radio

ABC News Radio