« "Montage of Heck" Album Gets Release Date | Main | Madonna: I'm Gonna Dress You Up In...Gucci, Wang & Moschino »

5 Seconds of Summer to Release New CD "Sounds Good Feels Good" on October 23 

Hi or Hey Records/Capitol Records5 Seconds of Summer will release their sophomore album, Sounds Good Feels Good, on October 23.

The disc is the follow-up to the Aussie band's debut, which has sold three million copies worldwide.  The pre-order launches on Friday, and if you participate, you'll get an instant download of the first single, "She's Kinda Hot," as well as another song, "Fly Away."

The band will perform "She's Kinda Hot" on the Teen Choice Awards, airing live on Fox this Sunday, August 16 -- they're up for seven awards.  On August 21, 5SOS will rock ABC's Good Morning America Summer Concert Series.  Their U.S. tour wraps September 13.

Here's the track listing for Sounds Good Feels Good:

1. "Money"
2. "She's Kinda Hot"
3. "Hey Everybody!"
4. "Permanent Vacation"
5. "Jet Black Heart"
6. "Catch Fire"
7. "Waste The Night"
8. "Vapor"
9. "Castaway"
10. "Fly Away"
11. "Invisible"
12. "Airplanes"
13. "San Francisco"
14. "Outer Space" / "Carry On"

Copyright © 2015, ABC Radio. All rights reserved

ABC News Radio