« Elle King Says Despite Celebrity Dad, "I Did Everything Myself" | Main | SWV Talks Longevity, Success & Making "Classic" New Album »

The Struts Announce Debut Full-Length Album, "Everybody Wants"

Credit: Brian ZiffThe Struts have unveiled the details of their debut full-length album. Called Everybody Wants, the 13-track album will be released on March 4.

"Everybody Wants is a collection of songs for the disenchanted," says frontman Luke Spiller in a statement. "When putting the album together we have approached it with the mindset that when listening, you are taken on a journey."

Included on Everybody Wants will be the single "Kiss This," as well as The Struts' breakthrough song, "Could Have Been Me."

Along with the album announcement, The Struts have shared a live video of "Could Have Been Me," which you can watch now at

Here is the Everybody Wants track list:

"Roll Up"
"Could Have Been Me"
"Kiss This"
"Put Your Money on Me"
"Mary Go Round"
"Dirty Sexy Money"
"The Ol’ Switcheroo"
"She Makes Me Feel Like"
"Young Stars"
"Black Swan"
"These Times Are Changing"
"Only Just a Call Away"
"Where Did She Go"

Copyright © 2016, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.

ABC News Radio