« Dan Auerbach Is Writing a Comic Book Soundtrack | Main | Macklemore & Ryan Lewis Call Out Miley Cyrus and Iggy Azalea in “White Privilege II” Rap »

Daughtry to Release Greatest Hits Disc February 12

19 Recordings/RCA RecordsDaughtry will treat fans to a few new songs when they release their first best-of compilation, It's Not Over...The Hits So Far, on February 12.

The album includes two new tracks, one of which, "Torches," you can receive as an instant download if you pre-order the album starting January 29.  The song was co-written by Chris Daughtry and Dave Bassett, who also co-wrote "Fight Song" with Rachel Platten and "Ex's and Oh's" with Elle King.

In addition to the standard album, featuring 13 tracks, the band is releasing a deluxe physical version exclusively at Walmart.  The deluxe edition comes with a bonus disc, Acoustic Live -- 2015.  You can pre-order that at Walmart on January 29 as well.

Among the hits included on the album: "It's Not Over," "Home," "Feels Like Tonight," "What About Now," "Life After You," and "Waiting for Superman."

Here's the track list:

It’s Not Over…The Hits So Far
1. "It’s Not Over" 
2. "Home"                                                                          
3. "Over You"                                                      
4. "What About Now"
5. "Feels Like Tonight"
6. "No Surprise"
7. "September"  
8. "Life After You"
9. "Crawling Back To You"
10. "Waiting for Superman"
11. "Long Live Rock & Roll"
12. "Torches"                                                                         
13. "Go Down"      

Acoustic Live – 2015 (Walmart Exclusive Deluxe 2nd Disc)
1. "Baptized"                                                                      
2. "Crawling Back to You"
3. "Crazy"
4. "Tennessee Line"
5. "It’s Not Over"
6. "Life After You"
7. "Who’s They"
8. "Gone Too Soon"
9.  "September"
10. "Home"
11. "Waiting for Superman"
12. "18 Years"

Copyright © 2016, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.

ABC News Radio