« Taylor Swift Wants Her Beverly Hills Mansion to Be an Historic Landmark | Main | LeToya Luckett Comes "Back 2 Life" in New Music Video »

"Fifty Shades Darker" Soundtrack Includes New Music from Tove Lo, Sia & More

Republic RecordsAlready swooning over Zayn and Taylor Swift’s “I Don’t Wanna Live Forever”? Well the Fifty Shades Darker soundtrack just got even hotter. Entertainment Weekly has the full track list for the album, which includes new music from Tove Lo, Sia, Halsey and John Legend.

Both Tove Lo and Sia were previously featured on the first Fifty Shades of Grey soundtrack, with Tove co-writing Ellie Goulding’s mega-hit “Love Me Like You Do” and Sia contributing the song “Salted Wound.”

This time around, Tove delivers a song called “Lies in the Dark,” while Sia’s tune is called “Helium.” The album also includes a Halsey track called “Not Afraid Anymore,” a John Legend song titled “One Woman Man,” and a brand new collaboration from Nick Jonas and Nicki Minaj called “Bom Bidi Bom.”

The Fifty Shades Darker soundtrack will be available for pre-order on Friday, along with instant downloads of “I Don’t Wanna Live Forever” and “Not Afraid Anymore.” Both the movie and the album will be released on February 10.

Here is the full track list:

"I Don’t Wanna Live Forever (Fifty Shades Darker)" -- Zayn & Taylor Swift
"Not Afraid Anymore" -- Halsey
"Pray" -- JRY (feat. Rooty)
"Lies in the Dark" -- Tove Lo
"No Running From Me" -- Toulouse
"One Woman Man" -- John Legend
" Code Blue" -- The-Dream
"Bom Bidi Bom" -- Nick Jonas & Nicki Minaj
"Helium" -- Sia
"Cruise" -- Kygo (feat. Andrew Jackson)
"The Scientist" -- Corinne Baily Rae
"They Can’t Take That Away From Me" -- Jose James
"Birthday" -- JP Cooper
"I Need a Good One" -- The Avener (feat. Mark Asari)
"Empty Pack Of Cigarettes" -- Joseph Angel
"What Would It Take" -- Anderson East
"What Is Love?" -- Frances
"On His Knees" -- Danny Elfman
"Making It Real" -- Danny Elfman

Copyright © 2017, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.

ABC News Radio