« Taylor Swift and Tiffany Haddish poke fun at Taylor's fans' obsessions in new "SNL" promo | Main | Watch now: Nicki Minaj stars in new H&M holiday campaign teaser for upcoming film »

Pitbull releasing "Greatest Hits" collection next month; new song "Jungle" available now

Randall SlavinYou’ll soon be able to relive all of Pitbull’s most popular songs.

The Miami rapper is releasing Greatest Hits, a collection of 13 of his career-defining singles, on December 1.

The track list includes “Give Me Everythig” featuring Ne-Yo, Afrojack and Nayer; “Timber” featuring Kesha; “I Know You Want Me (Calle Ocho)”; and “Feel This Moment” featuring Christina Aguilera.

The album also features a brand-new song called “Jungle,” a collaboration featuring production team Stereotypes, rapper E-40 and Spanish pop singer Abraham Mateo. If you pre-order Greatest Hits now, you’ll receive “Jungle” as an instant grat track.

Pitbull is currently out on the road for the second leg of his co-headlining North American tour with Enrique Iglesias.

Here is the Greatest Hits track list:

"Give Me Everything" feat. Ne-Yo, Afrojack & Nayer
"Timber" feat. Ke$ha
"I Know You Want Me (Calle Ocho)"
"Don’t Stop the Party" feat. TJR
"Hotel Room Service"
"Hey Baby (Drop It to the Floor)" feat. T-Pain
"Rain Over Me" feat. Marc Anthony  
"Time of Our Lives" Pitbull & Ne-Yo
"International Love" feat. Chris Brown
"Feel This Moment" feat. Christina Aguilera
"Fireball" feat. John Ryan
"Jungle" Pitbull & Stereotypes feat. E-40 & Abraham Mateo
"Locas" feat. Lil Jon

Copyright © 2017, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.

ABC News Radio