« Listen to Amy Lee's new solo track "Speak to Me," from Emilia Clarke film "Voice from the Stone" | Main | They call the thing rodeo: Luke Bryan is the top draw in Houston »

Listen now: Incubus drops a "Glitterbomb" on new track; reveals "8" track list

Island RecordsIncubus has premiered the grungy new track "Glitterbomb." The song appears on the band's forthcoming eighth studio album, the fittingly titled 8, which will be released April 21.

Along with the new song, Incubus has also shared the 8 track list. The 11-song album is available for pre-order now on iTunes -- a purchase will net you instant downloads of "Glitterbomb" and the lead single, "Nimble Bastard."

Incubus will hit the road this summer in support of 8 on a tour with Jimmy Eat World and Judah & the Lion, starting July 6 in West Palm Beach, Florida.

Here's the 8 track list:

"No Fun"
"Nimble Bastard"
"State of the Art"
"When I Became a Man"
"Familiar Faces"
"Love in a Time of Surveillance"
"Make No Sound in the Digital Forest"
"Throw Out the Map"

Copyright © 2017, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.

ABC News Radio