« Tonight's country connection on the Dancing with the Stars premiere? | Main | Don Henley announces plans for 70th birthday concert in Dallas; lines up new North American tour dates »

Drake releases new collection More Life, featuring Kanye, Travis Scott, 2 Chainz & More

David Wolff-Patrick/RedfernsDrake made it a special weekend for his fans as he dropped his “playlist,” More Life, on Saturday.

The 22-track collection, which is only available digitally, features several stars, including Kanye West, Quavo from Migos and Travis Scott,  plus 2 Chainz and Young Thug. PartyNextDoor, Giggs, Black Coffee and Jorja Smith also collaborated with Drizzy on the project.

The cover features a throwback photo of his father, Dennis Graham, with the caption, “A Playlist By October Firm.”

More Life track list:

1. "Free Smoke"
2. "No Long Talk" (featuring Giggs)
3. "Passionfruit"
4. "Jorja Interlude"
5. "Get It Together" (featuring Black Coffee and Jorja Smith)
6. "Madiba Riddim"
7. "Blem"
8. "4422"
9. "Gyalchester"
10. "Skepta Interlude"
11. "Portland" (featuring Quavo and Travis Scott)
12. "Sacrifices" (featuring 2 Chainz and Young Thug)
13. "Nothings Into Somethings"
14. "Teenage Fever"
15. "KMT" (featuring Giggs)
16. "Lose You"
17. "Can't Have Everything"
18. "Glow" (featuring Kanye West)
19. "Since Way Back" (featuring PartyNextDoor)
20. "Fake Love"
21. "Ice Melts" (featuring Young Thug)
22. "Do Not Disturb"

Copyright © 2016, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.

ABC News Radio