« Watch Brendon Urie sit in with The Roots on "The Tonight Show" | Main | Chance the Rapper says working with Kanye West was both "insanity" and "life-affirming" »

Waxy side up: Three Nickelback albums being reissued on vinyl

ABC/Tim OgierThree of Nickelback's biggest albums are receiving the vinyl treatment. 2001's Silver Side Up, 2003's The Long Road and 2005's All the Right Reasons will be reissued as 140-gram records on July 7.

Guitarist Ryan Peake, a self-described "vinyl collector," is "elated" that the albums are coming to vinyl.

"Each of these albums were pivotal for us in so many different ways and to be able to share them in this format, with our supporters, is humbling," Peake says in statement.

The vinyl reissues will arrive a few weeks after Nickelback's new album, Feed the Machine, is released on June 16. They'll kick off a North America tour in support of the album on June 23 in Noblesville, Indiana.

Meanwhile, Nickelback has revealed the track list for Feed the Machine. While the album was originally supposed to contain 10 tracks, it now has 11, including the singles "Feed the Machine" and "Song on Fire."

Here's the track list:

"Feed the Machine"
"Coin for the Ferryman"
"Song on Fire"
"Must Be Nice"
"After the Rain"
"For the River"
"The Betrayal (Act III)"
"Silent Majority"
"Every Time We're Together"
"The Betrayal (Act I)"

Copyright © 2017, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.

ABC News Radio