« Carrie Underwood set for induction into the Oklahoma Hall of Fame | Main | Harry Styles concludes his residency on "The Late Late Show" with “Carpool Karaoke” and a performance of “Kiwi“ »

Lorde releases "Melodrama" track list

Brendan WalterLorde has described her upcoming album, Melodrama, as a kind of house party on record where one minute a song comes on that makes you feel ecstatic, another moment a sad song plays while you're alone in the bathroom examining your life.

That may or may not be clear from the titles of the songs on the album, but at least now we know what they are.

Lorde took to Twitter on Thursday evening to reveal the track list, providing no further details other than to reiterate that the album is coming June 16.

Here's the Melodrama track list:

"Green Light"
"Homemade Dynamite"
"The Louvre"
"Hard Feelings/Loveless"
"Sober II (Melodrama)"
"Writer in the Dark"
"Liability" (Reprise)
"Perfect Places"

 Copyright © 2017, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.

ABC News Radio