« Special vinyl releases to be sold at "David Bowie is" exhibition shop at Brooklyn Museum | Main | Lalah Hathaway is "truly over" fans using cell phones at her shows »

Godsmack announces new album, "When Legends Rise"; listen to new single "Bulletproof" now

BMGGodsmack has revealed the details of their next album. The seventh studio effort from the Massachusetts rockers is titled When Legends Rise, and it'll be released on April 27.

The first preview of the new album comes in the form of a new single called "Bulletproof," which you can grab now via digital outlets.

When Legends Rise is the follow-up to 2014's 1000hp.

Here is the When Legends Rise track list:

"When Legends Rise"
"Every Part of Me"
"Take It to the Edge"
"Under Your Scars"
"Just One Time"
"Say My Name"
"Let It Out"
"Eye of the Storm"

Copyright © 2018, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.

ABC News Radio