« Katy Perry releases new CoverGirl collection: "There's something for everyone" | Main | "Forever Young": Lil Yachty cast in "Teen Titans GO!" animated movie »

Parkway Drive announces new album, "Reverence"

EpitaphParkway Drive will release a new album called Reverence on May 4. It features the previously released single "Wishing Wells," as well as the new song "The Void," both of which are now available for digital download.

"Reverence represents the most honest and personal record we have ever created," says frontman Winston McCall. "It has been born though pain, sacrifice, and conviction, with the ultimate goal of expanding not only what Parkway Drive stand for musically, but who we are as people."

The new album is the follow-up to 2015's Ire, which spawned the single "Vice Grip."

Here is the Reverence track list:

"Wishing Wells"
"Absolute Power"
"Cemetery Bloom"
"The Void"
"I Hope You Rot"
"Shadow Boxing"
"In Blood"
"The Colour of Leaving"

Copyright © 2018, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.

ABC News Radio