« John Mayer, Sheryl Crow, Sting to headline Bourbon & Beyond festival | Main | Welcome to BDK: Beyoncé to award $25,000 to four college students »

"NOW That’s What I Call Music!" series celebrates 20th anniversary; announces release of volume 66

Universal Music Group/Sony Music EntertainmentThe NOW That’s What I Call Music! compilation series is celebrating its 20th anniversary.

To commemorate the milestone, the franchise has launched a new 20th anniversary hub, which allows you to watch videos, take part in music trivia and competitions, and access links to stream all NOW albums.

You’ll also be able to vote for your top tracks spanning all of the series. The winning choices will then be featured on a special NOW That’s What I Call Music! 20th Anniversary album to be released this November.

Meanwhile, the latest volume in the series, NOW That’s What I Call Music! 66, will be coming out May 4.  It features 16 current hits from artists including Meghan Trainor, Zedd, Maren Morris & Grey, Justin Timberlake featuring Chris Stapleton, Demi Lovato, Dua Lipa, Camila Cabello, Maroon 5, The Chainsmokers, Niall Horan and more.

Here's the NOW That’s What I Call Music! 66 track list:

Zedd, Maren Morris & Grey -- "The Middle"
Meghan Trainor -- "No Excuses"
Migos -- "Stir Fry"
Dua Lipa -- "New Rules"
Justin Timberlake feat. Chris Stapleton -- "Say Something"
Camila Cabello -- "Never Be the Same"
Demi Lovato -- "Tell Me You Love Me"
Maroon 5 -- "Wait"
Imagine Dragons -- "Whatever It Takes"
Khalid feat. Normani -- "Love Lies"
Miguel feat. Travis Scott -- "Sky Walker"
The Chainsmokers -- "Sick Boy"
Niall Horan -- "On the Loose"
Lauv -- "I Like Me Better"
5 Seconds Of Summer -- "Want You Back"
Jason Aldean -- "You Make It Easy"

NOW Presents What’s Next:
Calum Scott feat. Leona Lewis -- "You Are the Reason"
Mayssa Karaa -- "Broken Lines"
Arlissa feat. Jonas Blue -- "Hearts Ain’t Gonna Lie"
Ruel -- "Don’t Tell Me"
Walkney -- "Lucia Rose"

Copyright © 2018, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.

ABC News Radio