« Maren Morris spills the tea on her new album, her Broadway dreams and motherhood | Main | Report: Demi Lovato leaves rehab in LA for specialized treatment in Chicago »

Nicki Minaj drops long awaited 'Queen' album featuring Eminem, Lil Wayne, The Weekend, Swae Lee, Ariana Grande and Future

Republic RecordsFollowing several delays, Nicki Minaj released her long awaited fourth studio album, Queen, Friday at noon.

The 19-track album features Eminem, Lil Wayne, The Weekend, Swae Lee from Rae SremmurdAriana Grande, Future, Foxy Brown, and Labrinth.

Queen was originally scheduled to be released June 15, then was moved back two months. Last week, Nicki commented that she was waiting to clear a Tracy Chapman sample, and surveyed fans on Twitterif she should wait to clear the track and drop the album on August 17, or keep the August 10 release date.

The album includes the previously released singles "Chun-Li," “Rich Sex” featuring Lil Wayne, and "Bed" featuring Grande.

Nicki will perform on the MTV Video Music Awards on August 20, and she will kick off her NickiHndrxx tour, co-headlined by Future, on September 21 in Baltimore.

Queen tracklist:

1. "Ganja Burns"
2. "Majesty" (Feat. Eminem & Labrinth)
3. "Barbie Dreams"
4. "Rich Sex" (Feat. Lil Wayne)
5. "Hard White"
6. "Bed" (Feat. Ariana Grande)
7. "Thought I Knew You" (Feat. The Weeknd)
8. "Run & Hide"
9. "Chun Swae" (Feat. Swae Lee)
10. "Chun-Li"
11. "LLC"
12. "Good Form"
13. "Nip Tuck"
14. "2 Lit 2 Late" (Interlude)
15. "Come See About Me"
16. "Sir" (Feat. Future)
17. "Miami"
18. "Coco Chanel" (Feat. Foxy Brown)
19. "Inspirations"(Outro)

Copyright © 2018, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.

ABC News Radio