« Why don't you just meet me? Maren Morris feels the love from Lance Bass and Colton Haynes on the Niall Horan tour | Main | Maren Morris is in "The Middle" of a love fest with Lance Bass and Colton Haynes »

Twenty One Pilots premiere new track "Levitate"; reveal "Trench" track list 

Credit: Brad HeatonTwenty One Pilots have shared another preview of the duo's hotly anticipated new album Trench: a new song called "Levitate." The hip-hop-heavy track is available now for digital download.

"Levitate" is accompanied by a cinematic video, which is the third installment of the trilogy that began with the previously released singles, "Jumpsuit" and "Nico and the Niners." You can watch the "Levitate" clip now on YouTube.

Along with the new track, Twenty One Pilots have also shared the Trench track list. The 14-song album includes songs titled "Pet Cheetah," "Neon Gravestones" and "Bandito." That last song is also the name of TOP's upcoming tour, which begins October 16 in Nashville.

Trench, the follow-up to Twenty One Pilots' record-breaking 2015 album Blurryface, will be released on October 5.

Here's the Trench track list:

"My Blood"
"Neon Gravestones"
"The Hype"
"Nico and the Niners"
"Cut My Lip"
"Pet Cheetah"
"Leave the City"

Copyright © 2018, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.

ABC News Radio