« Future balances his public persona and his private life in new documentary "The WIZRD" | Main | From Backstreet to Bennett to Cardi B: Check out this year's "Grammy Nominees" album »

In Flames premieres "I, the Mask" title track; reveals album track list 

Eleven Seven MusicIn Flames has premiered a new song called "I, the Mask," the title track from the band's forthcoming album. You can download the driving tune now via digital outlets.

The Swedish metallers have also unveiled the track list for I, the Mask. The 12-song album includes the previously released singles "I Am Above" and "(This Is Our) House."

I, the Mask, the follow-up to 2016's Battles, arrives March 1. In Flames will launch a U.S. tour behind the new album on February 12 in Houston.

Here's the I, the Mask track list:

"I, the Mask"
"Call My Name"
"I Am Above"
"Follow Me"
"(This Is Our) House"
"We Will Remember"
"In This Life"
"Deep Inside"
"All the Pain"
"Stay with Me"

Copyright © 2019, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.

ABC News Radio