SEARCH
« Here's a behind-the-scenes look at Slipknot's mask-creation process | Main | Cardi B. explains why she turned down the Super Bowl halftime show »
Monday
Feb042019

Bruno Mars announces 11 new concerts in Las Vegas

Florent DechardIf you didn't get to see Bruno Mars on his 24K Magic tour, you'll have plenty of opportunities this year -- if you go to Las Vegas.

As part of his ongoing mini-residency at the Park Theater at Park MGM in Sin City, Bruno's just announced 11 new shows, starting April 29 and running through May 4, and then picking up again September 3 and running through September 14.

Tickets for the shows cost just under $88 and go on sale February 8 at 10 a.m. PST via Ticketmaster.  Live Nation customers and M life Rewards members can grab the tickets starting Wednesday, February 6 at 10 a.m. PST. Visit MLife.com for more info.

Here are the dates:

Monday, April 29
Tuesday, April 30
Friday, May 3
Saturday, May 4
Tuesday, Sept. 3
Wednesday, Sept. 4
Saturday, Sept. 7
Monday, Sept. 9
Tuesday, Sept. 10
Friday, Sept. 13
Saturday, Sept. 14

Copyright © 2019, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.







ABC News Radio