« Watch Metallica invite 13-year-old birthday boy on stage to play drums | Main | Trisha Yearwood enjoys a career high with "Every Girl in This Town" »

GoldLink drops off new album, 'Diaspora,' featuring Khalid, Tyler, the Creator, Pusha T and mor

Jack RisbridgerGoldLink has returned to gift fans with his newest album, Diaspora

Dialing in at 14 tracks, the LP boasts features from KhalidTyler, the Creator, Pusha TWizkid and more. The effort serves as the DMV rapper's first full-length project since 2017's At What Cost

The record is led by the eclectic singles "U Say," featuring Tyler, and "Zulu Screams" with Maleek Berryand Bibi Bourelly

This fall, Goldlink will be supporting Tyler on the road as he joins him for the IGOR Tour, along with Jaden Smith and Blood Orange

Diaspora is now available for streaming everywhere. 

Copyright © 2019, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.

ABC News Radio